Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Undergraduate Laws (October/November 2021)

LA3026 - Intellectual property
Date: Thursday, 7th October 2021

LA2010 - Introduction to criminology
Date: Friday, 8th October 2021

LA1040 - Contract law
Date: Monday, 11 October 2021

LA3025 - Criminology
Date: Monday, 11 October 2021

LA2001 - Tort law
Date: Tuesday, 12 October 2021

LA1020 - Public law
Date: Wednesday, 13 October 2021

LA3014 - Conflict of laws 
Date: Wednesday, 13 October 2021

LA2003/LA3003 - Property law 
Date: Thursday, 14 October 2021

LA1031 - Legal system and method 
Date: Friday, 15 October 2021

LA3005 - Jurisprudence and legal theory
Date: Friday, 15 October 2021

LA1010 - Criminal law
Date: Monday, 18 October 2021

LA3018 - Labour law in global context
Date: Monday, 18 October 2021

LA2024 - EU law
Date: Tuesday, 19 October 2021

LA3002 - Equity and Trusts
Date: Wednesday, 20 October 2021

LA2017 - Commercial law
Date: Thursday, 21 October 2021

LA3021 - Company law
Date: Friday, 22 October 2021

LA3028 - Introduction to Islamic law 
Date: Monday, 25 October 2021

LA2029 - International protection of human rights
Date: Tuesday, 26 October 2021

LA2008 - Administrative law 
Date: Wednesday, 27 October 2021

LA3007 - Evidence
Date: Thursday, 28 October 2021

LA2019 - Family law 
Date: Friday, 29 October 2021

LA3009 - International commercial law
Date: Monday, 01 November 2021

LA3004 - Civil and criminal procedure
Date: Tuesday, 02 November 2021

LA3011 - Alternative Dispute Resolution
Date: Wednesday, 03 November 2021

LA3013 - Public international law
Date: Thursday, 04 November 2021