Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Undergraduate Laws (May/June 2021)

LA3013 - Public international law
Date: Monday, 17 May 2021

LA3018 - Labour law in a global context
Date:  Tuesday, 18 May 2021

LA2010 - Introduction to criminology
Date: Wednesday, 19 May 2021

LA3011 - Alternative Dispute Resolution
Date: Thursday, 20 May 2021

LA3014 - Conflict of laws
Date: Friday, 21 May 2021

LA3021 - Company law
Date: Monday, 24 May 2021

LA2017 - Commercial law 
Date: Tuesday, 25 May 2021

LA1010 - Criminal law 
Date: Tuesday, 01 June 2021
 
LA3005 - Jurisprudence and legal theory 
Date: Wednesday, 02 June 2021

LA2001 - Tort law
Date: Thursday, 03 June 2021

LA1031 - Legal system and method
Date: Friday, 04 June 2021

LA3002 - Equity and Trusts 
Date: Monday, 07 June 2021

LA1040 - Contract law  
Date: Tuesday, 08 June 2021

LA2003/LA3003 - Property law 
Date: Wednesday, 09 June 2021

LA1020 - Public law
Date: Thursday, 10 June 2021

LA2024 - EU law
Date: Friday, 11 June 2021

LA2008 - Administrative law
Date: Monday, 14 June 2021

LA3007 - Evidence
Date: Tuesday, 15 June 2021

LA2019 - Family law 
Date: Wednesday, 16 June 2021

LA3028 - Introduction to Islamic law 
Date: Thursday, 17 June 2021

LA2029 - International protection of human rights
Date: Friday, 18 June 2021

LA3026 - Intellectual property
Date: Monday, 21 June 2021

LA3004 - Civil and criminal procedure 
Date: Tuesday, 22 June 2021

LA3025 - Criminology
Date: Wednesday, 23 June 2021

LA3009 - International commercial law 
Date: Thursday, 24 June 2021