Sitting for assessments

Timetables

null Supply Chain Management and Global Logistics - September 2022

SCM010 - Core concepts of supply chain management
Date: Thursday, 1 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM020 - Supply chain analytics
Date: Friday, 2 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM030 - Operations and process management
Date: Monday, 5 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM040 - Accounting for decision makers
Date: Tuesday, 6 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 15:30 UK time

SCM050 - Strategy for delivering value
Date: Wednesday, 7 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM060 - Global purchasing and supply management
Date: Thursday, 8 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM070 - Innovation and supply chain technology
Date: Friday, 9 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM080 - Global logistics and transport management
Date: Monday, 12 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM110 - Business forecasting and data analytics
Date: Tuesday, 13 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM120 - Supply chain finance and risk management
Date: Wednesday, 14 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time

SCM130 - Business to business marketing
Date: Thursday, 15 September 2022
Time: 12:00 - 14:30 UK time