Sitting for assessments

Timetables

null Philosophy - May 2022

PY1070 - Logic
Date: Wednesday, 04 May 2022

PY3130 - Aesthetics
Date: Wednesday, 04 May 2022

PY1025 - Epistemology
Date: Thursday, 05 May 2022

PY3100 - Philosophy of mind
Date: Thursday, 05 May 2022

PY3190 - Continental philosophy: Hegel, Schopenhauer and Nietzsche
Date: Thursday, 05 May 2022

PY1020 - Introduction to philosophy
Date: Friday, 06 May 2022

PY3125 - Modern philosophy: Spinoza, Leibniz and Kant
Date: Friday, 06 May 2022

PY1095 - Ethics: historical perspectives
Date: Monday, 09 May 2022

PY3110 - Philosophy of religion
Date: Monday, 09 May 2022

PY3075 - Metaphysics
Date: Tuesday, 10 May 2022

PY3115 - Ethics: contemporary perspectives
Date: Wednesday, 11 May 2022

PY1065 - Modern philosophy: Descartes, Locke, Berkeley and Hume
Date: Thursday, 12 May 2022

PY3120 - Greek philosophy: Aristotle
Date: Thursday, 12 May 2022

PY3035 - Methodology: induction, reason and science
Date: Friday, 13 May 2022

PY1085 - Greek philosophy: Plato and the Pre-Socratics
Date: Tuesday, 17 May 2022

PY3090 - Political philosophy
Date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022

PY3210 - Philosophy of language    
Date: Thursday, 19 May 2022