Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Philosophy

PY1095 - Ethics: historical perspectives
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021
 
PY3190 - Continental philosophy: Hegel, Schopenhauer and Nietzsche
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

PY1020 - Introduction to philosophy
Date: Wednesday, 05 May 2021
 
PY3090 - Political philosophy
Date: Wednesday, 05 May 2021
 
PY1070 - Logic
Date: Thursday, 06 May 2021
 
PY3125 - Modern philosophy: Spinoza, Leibniz and Kant
Date: Thursday, 06 May 2021
 
PY1025 - Epistemology 
Date: Friday, 07 May 2021

PY3100 - Philosophy of mind
Date: Friday, 07 May 2021

PY3075 - Metaphysics
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021
 
PY3210 - Philosophy of language
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021
 
PY3115 - Ethics: contemporary perspectives
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021
 
PY1085 - Greek philosophy: Plato and the Pre-Socratics
Date: Wednesday, 12 May 2021
 
PY3110 - Philosophy of religion
Date: Wednesday, 12 May 2021
 
PY1065 - Modern philosophy: Descartes, Locke, Berkeley and Hume
Date: Thursday, 13 May 2021
 
PY3120 - Greek philosophy: Aristotle
Date: Thursday, 13 May 2021

PY3130 - Aesthetics
Date: Friday, 14 May 2021

PY3035 - Methodology: induction, reason and science
Date: Monday, 17 May 2021