Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null International Foundation Programme - May 2021

FP0001 - Mathematics and Statistics
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0002 - Economics 
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0007 - Pure mathematics
Date: Monday, 17 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0005 - Social Psychology
Date: Tuesday, 18 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0008 - Accounting and Finance
Date: Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0006 - Sociology
Date: Thursday, 20 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0004 - Politics  
Date: Friday, 21 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT

FP0003 - International Relations
Date: Monday, 24 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT
  
FP0009 - Law
Date: Tuesday, 25 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT
  
FP0010 - Business and Management
Date: Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Time: 8:00am GMT