Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Information Security

IYM001 - Security management
Date: Tuesday, 27 April    2021

IYM015 - Digital forensics
Date: Thursday, 29 April 2021    

IYM005 - Application security
Date: Friday, 30 April 2021    

IYM002 - An introduction to cryptography and security mechanisms
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

IYM012 - Smart cards/tokens security and applications
Date: Friday, 07 May 2021

IYM004 - Computer security
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021

IYM017 - Human aspects of information security and privacy
Date: Wednesday, 12 May 2021    

IYM003 - Network security
Date: Friday, 14 May 2021    

IYM010 - Cybercrime
Date: Monday, 17 May 2021

IYM008 - Advanced cryptography
Date: Wednesday, 19 May 2021

IYM016 - Security testing - theory and practice
Date: Friday, 21 May 2021

IYM011 - Project
Date: Monday, 24 May 2021