Sitting for assessments

Timetables

null Information Security - May 2022

All assessments will take place in a 24 hour window, in three-hour time blocks.

You will be allocated a three-hour time block (based on your geographical location) to download, write and submit your assessment. Your start time will be displayed on your VLE and on your Admission Notice which you will receive three-to-four weeks before your first assessment.

The local times will vary depending on the time zone, please check your time zone and local time carefully. If you have any questions about your time block allocation or if you wish to change your time block, please contact us immediately via the 'Ask a Question’ (https://my.london.ac.uk/login) button in the Student Portal, using the 'Online Assessment’ category, to allow us sufficient time to make any changes.

 

IYM001 - Security management
Date: Wednesday, 4th May 2022    

IYM015 - Digital forensics
Date: Thursday, 5th May 2022

IYM005 - Application security
Date: Friday 6th May 2022

IYM002 - An introduction to cryptography and security mechanisms
Date: Monday 9th May 2022

IYM012 - Smart cards/tokens security and applications
Date: Wednesday 11th May 2022

IYM004 - Computer security
Date: Friday 13th May 2022

IYM017 - Human aspects of information security and privacy  
Date: Monday 16th May 2022 

IYM003 - Network security
Date: Wednesday 18th May 2022

IYM010 - Cybercrime 
Date: Friday 20th May 2022

IYM008 - Advanced cryptography
Date: Monday 23rd May 2022

IYM016 - Security testing - theory and practice
Date: Wednesday 25th May 2022

IYM011 - Project
Date: Friday 27th May 2022