Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Global MBA (March 2021)

BAM020 - Economics for Managers
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Monday 8th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 9th March 2021

BAM030 - Marketing for Managers
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Wednesday 10th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Thursday 11th March 2021

BAM315 - Venture Capital and Entrepreneurship
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Friday 12th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Saturday 13th March 2021

BAM610 - Leadership, Transformation and Organisational Change
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Monday 15th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 16th March 2021

BAM040 - Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Wednesday 17th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Thursday 18th March 2021

BAM605 - Leadership and Management Models
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Friday 19th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Saturday 20th March 2021

BAM305 - Entrepreneurial Marketing
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Monday 22nd March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 23rd March 2021

BAM050 - Strategic Management
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Wednesday 24th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Thursday 25th March 2021

BAM710 - Resource Management in Healthcare
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Friday 26th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Saturday 27th March 2021

BAM010 - Accounting and Finance
Available from: 12pm UK Time on Monday 29th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 30th March 2021