Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null English

EN1021 - Explorations in Literature
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

EN3085 - Drama since 1860 
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

EN2030 - Renaissance and Restoration
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

EN2035 - Augustans and Romantics
Date: Wednesday, 05 May 2021

EN1010 - Approaches to Text  
Date: Thursday, 06 May 2021

EN3117 - Language and Gender 
Date: Thursday, 06 May 2021

EN3070 - The Novel     
Date: Friday, 07 May 2021

EN1023 - Introduction to English Language 
Date: Friday, 07 May 2021

EN3116 - American Literature 
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021

EN1020 - Renaissance Comedy: Shakespeare and Jonson  
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021

EN2045 - Moderns   
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021

EN2001 - Varieties of English 
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

EN3065 - Shakespeare  
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

EN2025 - Literature of the Later Middle Ages
Date: Wednesday, 12 May 2021

EN3118 - Language and the Media
Date: Thursday, 13 May 2021

EN3100 - Postcolonial Literatures in English 
Date: Friday, 14 May 2021

EN2040 - Victorians 
Date: Monday, 17 May 2021