Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Computing (2021)

CO3310 - Artificial intelligence
Date: Tuesday, 04 May 2021

CO2220 - Graphical object-oriented and internet programming in Java
Date: Wednesday, 05 May 2021

CO3318 - Information systems management
Date: Thursday, 06 May 2021

CO1109 - Introduction to Java and object-oriented programming 
Date: Thursday, 06 May 2021

CO3326 - Computer security
Date: Friday, 07 May 2021

CO2222 - Data communications and enterprise networking
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021

CO2227 - Creative computing II: interactive multimedia
Date: Monday, 10 May 2021

CO3311 - Neural networks
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

CO1108 - Information systems: foundations of e-business
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

CO1112 - Creative computing I: image, sound and motion
Date: Tuesday, 11 May 2021

CO3348 - Interaction design
Date: Friday, 14 May 2021

CO3320 - Project
Date: Monday, 17 May 2021

CO3355 - Advanced graphics and animation
Date: Tuesday, 18 May 2021

CO1102 - Mathematics for computing
Date: Tuesday, 18 May 2021

CO3325 - Data compression
Date: Wednesday, 19 May 2021

CO2209 - Database systems
Date: Thursday, 20 May 2021

CO3323 - Electronic commerce
Date: Friday, 21 May 2021

CO3353 - Software engineering project management
Date: Monday, 24 May 2021

CO1110 - Introduction to computing and the internet
Date: Monday, 24 May 2021

CO2226 - Software engineering, algorithm design and analysis
Date: Tuesday, 25 May 2021

CO3346 - Sound and music 
Date: Thursday, 27 May 2021

CO3354 - Introduction to natural language processing
Date: Friday, 28 May 2021