Sitting for assessments

Assessment timetables

The starting times of examinations may differ slightly in different countries and at different centres. Check the information provided by your local examination centre, and discuss any queries with them.
You may have to sit two examinations in one day. If this is the case, you will usually sit one in the morning and one in the afternoon (unless otherwise stated).

Timetables

null Computer Science - March 2021

CM1020 - Discrete mathematics    
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Monday 8th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 9th March 2021

CM1025 - Fundamentals of computer science
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Wednesday 10th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Thursday 11th March 2021

CM2010 - Software design and development
Available from:            12pm UK Time on Friday 12th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Saturday 13th March 2021

CM1030 - How computers work
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Monday 15th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 16th March 2021

CM1035 - Algorithms and data structures I
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Wednesday 17th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Thursday 18th March 2021

CM2015 - Programming with data
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Friday 19th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Saturday 20th March 2021

CM2035 - Algorithms and data structures II
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Monday 22nd March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Tuesday 23rd March 2021

CM2040 - Databases, networks and the web
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Wednesday 24th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Thursday 25th March 2021

CM2025 - Computer security
Available from:           12pm UK Time on Friday 26th March 2021
Submission deadline: 12pm UK Time on Saturday 27th March 2021