Sitting for assessments

Timetables

null Business Administration (New Regulations) - May 2022

BA1530 - Information systems and organisation studies
Date: Wednesday, 04 May 2022

BA2510 - Employability and human resource management
Date: Thursday, 5 May 2022

BA1520 - Interpreting management, market and consumption
Date: Monday, 09 May 2022

BA3550 - The individual at work and globalisation
Date: Monday, 09 May 2022

BA2530 - Operations management and marketing strategy
Date: Tuesday, 10 May 2022

BA3510 - Integrating management: business, leadership and innovation
Date: Wednesday, 11 May 2022

BA1510 - Foundations of quantitative methods for sustainable organisations
Date: Thursday, 12 May 2022

BA2520 - Strategic management and accounting
Date: Tuesday, 17 May 2022

BA1540 - International business and accounting
Date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022

BA3540 - International human resource management
Date: Wednesday, 18 May 2022

BA2560 - The global economy and multinational enterprise
Date: Thursday, 19 May 2022

BA3530 - Brands, branding and advertising
Date: Thursday, 19 May 2022

BA2540 - Managing organisational change and performance
Date: Monday, 23 May 2022

BA3520 - Consumer behaviour and global marketing
Date: Monday, 23 May 2022

BA2550 - Marketing research and digital marketing
Date: Tuesday, 24 May 2022

BA3560 - Emerging markets and Asia pacific business
Date: Tuesday, 24 May 2022

BA3570 - European business and international competition
Date: Wednesday, 25 May 2022