Examination Timetables Examination Timetables

We have continued to review the COVID-19 situation in relation to examination assessments and the ongoing restrictions being imposed by governments to tackle this worldwide pandemic. In view of the current situation, we have decided to cancel all centre-based examinations until further notice.

Examinations will now be held as online timed assessments and will not be held in an examination centre as in previous years. Due to the disruption caused by the COVID-19 outbreak, many of the original examination dates have been rescheduled. New timetables will be published below and you will receive a separate notification when your timetable is available.   

Examination Timetables: Currently Available Examination Timetables: Currently Available

Back

Information Security

IYM001 Security management                                                                        
Monday, 08 June
 
IYM015 Digital forensics                                                                          
Tuesday, 09 June
 
IYM005 Application security                                                                       
Wednesday, 10 June
 
IYM002 An introduction to cryptography and security mechanisms                                    
Thursday, 11 June
 
IYM016 Security testing - theory and practice                                                     
Friday, 12 June
 
IYM008 Advanced cryptography                                                                      
Monday, 15 June
 
IYM004 Computer security                                                                          
Tuesday, 16 June
 
IYM010 Cybercrime                                                                                 
Wednesday, 17 June
 
IYM003 Network security                                                                           
Thursday, 18 June
 
IYM017 Human aspects of information security and privacy
Friday, 19 June
 
IYM012 Smart cards/tokens security and applications                                               
Monday, 22 June
 
IYM011 Project                                                                                    
Tuesday, 23 June