Entering for assessments

Sessions

If your programme requires you to enter for assessments, you will find your assessment entry button on the Assessments page when logged in to the Portal. You will receive an email alert when the assessment entry process is open. 

Important note: Your local assessment centre‚Äôs deadline for the receipt of assessment entries may be several weeks before the stated closed data listed on this page. Please contact your centre as soon as you can to check when their entry deadline is.

Cancelling an assessment entry: You may cancel your assessment entry or London centre fee payments up to 14 days after payment by informing us via the 'Ask a question' button on the Home page. You should check your centre's refund policy in relation to their fee. You are strongly advised not to make an assessment entry if you do not feel you will be academically, physically or financially prepared for the assessments.

Assessment timetable dates

Marketing (BSc)

BU1530 - Information systems and organisation studies
Date: Monday, 2 September 2024

BU1540 - International business and accounting
Date: Tuesday, 3 September 2024

BU2520 - Strategic management and accounting
Date: Wednesday, 4 September 2024

BU2530 - Operations management and marketing strategy 
Date: Thursday, 5 September 2024

BU3540 - International human resource management 
Date: Friday, 6 September 2024

BU3560 - Emerging markets and Asia Pacific business
Date: Monday, 9 September 2024

BU3580 - Contemporary issues in consumer behaviour and global marketing
Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024

 

RESITS

BU1510 - Foundations of quantitative methods for sustainable organisations
Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024

BU1520 - Interpreting management, markets and consumption
Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024

BU2510 - Employability and human resource management 
Date: Friday, 13 September 2024

BU2540 - Managing organisational change and performance
Date: Monday, 16 September 2024

BU2560 - The global economy and multinational enterprise
Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024

BU2570 - Marketing research and digital consumer culture 
Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024

BU3510 - Integrating management: business in context, leadership and innovation
Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024

BU3530 - Brands, branding and advertising
Date: Friday, 20 September 2024