Entering for assessments

Sessions

If your programme requires you to enter for assessments, you will find your assessment entry button on the Assessments page when logged in to the Portal. You will receive an email alert when the assessment entry process is open. 

Important note: Your local assessment centre‚Äôs deadline for the receipt of assessment entries may be several weeks before the stated closed data listed on this page. Please contact your centre as soon as you can to check when their entry deadline is.

Cancelling an assessment entry: You may cancel your assessment entry or London centre fee payments up to 14 days after payment by informing us via the 'Ask a question' button on the Home page. You should check your centre's refund policy in relation to their fee. You are strongly advised not to make an assessment entry if you do not feel you will be academically, physically or financially prepared for the assessments.

Assessment timetable dates

Global MBA (MBA/PGDip/PGCert)

September Session

BAM010 - Accounting and finance
Date: Monday, 02 September 2024

BAM020 - Economics for Managers
Date: Tuesday, 03 September 2024

BAM030 - Marketing for Managers
Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024

BAM040 - Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024

BAM050 - Strategic Management
Date: Monday, 09 September 2024

BAM200 - Accounting for Managers
Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024

BAM205 - Advanced Management Accounting
Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024

BAM400 - International Corporate Finance for Managers
Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024

BAM405 - International Financial Markets and Institutions
Date: Monday, 16 September 2024

BAM505 - Corporate Governance Ethics
Date: Tuesday, 17 September 2024

BAM700 - Healthcare Systems
Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024

BAM705 - Innovation and Quality Improvement
Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024

 

December Session

 

BAM010 - Accounting and finance
Date: Monday, 02 December 2024

BAM020 - Economics for Managers
Date: Tuesday, 03 December 2024

BAM030 - Marketing for Managers
Date: Wednesday, 04 December 2024

BAM040 - Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management
Date: Thursday, 05 December 2024

BAM050 - Strategic Management
Date: Monday, 09 December 2024

BAM210 - Financial Reporting and Analysis
Date: Tuesday, 10 December 2024

BAM215 - International Accounting
Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024

BAM410 - Portfolio Management
Date: Thursday, 12 December 2024

BAM710 - Resource Management in Healthcare
Date: Thursday, 12 December 2024

BAM415 - Risk Management and Decision Making
Date: Monday, 16 December 2024

BAM510 - International finance law; transaction, policy, and regulation
Date: Tuesday, 17 December 2024

BAM515 - Legal Aspects of Financing Development
Date: Wednesday, 18 December 2024

BAM715 - Risk, Governance and Patient Safety
Date: Thursday, 19 December 2024